## List of countries for which transactions and/or account opening are allowed only in RON and EUR without prior approval

We inform our customers residents in one of the countries listed below that OTP Bank Romania S.A. processes transactions and/or opens accounts only in national currency (RON) and European currency (EUR), as well as debit cards (RON and EUR) and mobile banking/internet banking services. For accessing other products and/or services additional prior procedures will be required.

Nr. Crt	Acronim	Nume tara
1	AF	AFGHANISTAN
2	BS	BAHAMAS
3	BB	BARBADOS
4	BY	BELARUS
5	BW	BOTSWANA
6	KH	CAMBODIA
7	CF	CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
8	CD	CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE
9	CU	CUBA
10	GH	GHANA
11	IR	IRAN, ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF
12	IQ	IRAQ
13	JM	JAMAICA
14	LB	LEBANON
15	LY	LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA
16	MU	MAURITIUS
17	MA	MOROCCO
18	MM	MYANMAR (BIRMANIA)
19	NI	NICARAGUA
20	PK	PAKISTAN
21	PA	PANAMA
22	SO	SOMALIA
23	SD	SUDAN
24	SY	SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC
25	TT	TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
26	UG	UGANDA
27	VU	VANUATU
28	YE	YEMEN
29	ZW	ZIMBABWE