Between 23rd of November 2020 and 31st of December 2020, the working schedule within all the OTP Bank territorial units will be, from Monday to Friday, between 10 AM and 5 PM.
Find out more.


Supervisory Board of OTP Bank Romania SA

Antal György Kovács – Chairman

Hanusovszky Judit – Vice-Chairman

Zsakó Enikő – Member

Tibor László Csonka – Member

Attila Végh - Member

Gábor Sudár - Member

Ildikó Pál-Antal – Independent Member

Ferenc Berszán - Independent Member

Management Board of OTP Bank Romania SA

Gyula Fatér - Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Management Board

Roxana Maria Hidan - Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Retail Division, Member of the Management Board

Mirică Ioan Dragoş - Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Corporate Banking Division, Member of the Management Board

Mara Cristea - Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Finance and Planning Division, Member of the Management Board

Zoltán Balázs  - Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Lending and Risk Management Division, Member of the Management Board

OTP Bank Romania S.A. - Two tier corporate model

Address: Str. Buzeşti, nr. 66-68, cod 011017, Sect. 1, Bucharest, Romania
Sole registration number: 7926069
Registered with the Trade Register Office under no. J40/10296/1995
European unique identifier(EUID): ROONRC.J40/10296/1995
Share capital: RON 1.829.253.120;
Fax: 021 308 51 80